• Bestuur - commissies - werkgroepen

    Functie Naam Email Tel.nr
    Voorzitter Vacant voorzitter@fccastricum.nl  
    Vice-voorzitter Peter van Splunter vice-voorzitter@fccastricum.nl 06-31041625
    Secretaris Willem Jobse secretaris@fccastricum.nl 06-49934551
    Bestuurslid projecten Anita Jansen  bestuurslidprojecten@fccastricum.nl 06-53219750
    Bestuurslid algemeen Martijn Nieuwenhuijs bestuurslidalgemeen@fccastricum.nl  
    Bestuurslid Jeugdzaken Frank Olgers jeugdvoorzitter@fccastricum.nl 06-57591340
    bestuurslid PR/Sponsoring Niels Kool

    pr@fccastricum.nl 
    sponsoring@fccastricum.nl

    06 12687848
           
    Penningmeester Gerard Travnicek  penningmeester@fccastricum.nl 0251-654131
    Ledenadministrateur Ben Hamaker ledenadministratie@fccastricum.nl 0251-657185
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Algem. Rein Jobse wedstrijdsecretaris@fccastricum.nl 06-27418872
      Thijs Jurrjens    06-12210643
           
    Jeugdbestuur  Frank Olgers jeugdvoorzitter@fccastricum.nl 06-57591340
      Manon Nooij jeugdbestuur@fccastricum.nl 06-19556511
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd Albert Bras jeugdwedstrijdsecretaris@fccastricum.nl 06-12784863
           
    Consul Jan Lute consul@fccastricum.nl 06-40361887
    Accommodatie onderhoud Jan Lute complexbeheerder@fccastricum.nl 06-40361887
      Rein Jobse   06-27418872
      George Portegies     
    Commissies - werkgroepen  
    Evenementencommissie Sandy Klaver evenementencommissie@fccastricum.nl  
    Juridische commissie Sanne Westra  juridischecommissie@fccastricum.nl  
    Kantinecommissie Willie Travnicek kantine@fccastricum.nl  
    PR-commissie Niels Kool pr@fccastricum.nl  
    Scheidsrechtercommissie  Martijn Nieuwenhuijs scheidsrechters@fccastricum.nl  
    Sponsorcommissie  Niels Kool sponsoring@fccastricum.nl  
    Toernooicommissie Vacant toernooicommissie@fccastricum.nl  
    Vertrouwenspersoon Nataly de Wit vertrouwenspersoon@fccastricum.nl  
      Wendy v/d Maarel    
    Voetbal tech. commissie Hans de Koning  vtc@fccastricum.nl 06-53283625
    Vrienden FC Castricum Nataly de Wit vrienden@fccastricum.nl   
    Websitecommissie Willem Jobse website@fccastricum.nl  
    Werkgroep AVG Willem Jobse werkgroep_avg@fccastricum.nl  
    Werkgroep vrijwilligers Peter van Splunter vrijwilligers@fccastricum.nl